skip to content

Progress Seminar 2023 - 2024


Guidelines for the Seminar:

If you cannot give your talk you have to change with someone else.
If you are ill etc, send around an email to:
You will be given a new spot in the near future.

1) Please do not present polished talks. Use the time to present problems and questions that you want to have discussed to improve your project.
Try to be as close to the original data as possible and also talk about controls and confunders to enable criticism from the listeners.Try to present new data and not simply append to the talk that you have given last time.

2) Talks should aim for 20-30 minutes.

3) To the audience: please ask questions, also during the talk. When you get lost during the talk, maybe that´s also an important feedback.

4) You are asked to comment on not only on the data but also on the style of the presentation. e.g. slides that are presented.

5) We will have method seminars from time to time again. This is the opportunity to share things that are new to you and others might benefit from.


21.03.2024 Mona Mapar AG Hülskamp
28.03.2024 Easter break  
04.04.2024 Easter break  
11.04.2024 Helen Janssen AG Hülskamp
18.04.2024 Barbara Paffendorf AG Hülskamp
25.04.2024 Maike Hansen AG Höcker
02.05.2024 Jessica Thome AG Höcker
09.05.2024 Christi Himmelfahrt  
16.05.2024 Barbara Paffendorf AG Hülskamp
23.05.2024 Akanksha Singh AG Stetter
30.05.2024 Fronleichnam  
06.06.2024 Ira Trivedi AG Höcker
13.06.2024 Corbinian Graf AG Stetter
20.06.2024 Niels van de Haar AG Höcker
27.06.2024 Yuna Zhang AG Stetter
04.07.2024 Margarita Takou AG Stetter
11.07.2024 Tom Winkler AG Stetter
18.07.2024 Laura Trimborn AG Höcker
25.07.2024 Ruiyan Tao AG Höcker
01.08.2024 Hanna Bechtel AG Hülskamp
08.08.2024 Björn Heinemann (MS facility) AG Hildebrand
15.08.2024 Sommerpause  
22.08.2024 Sommerpause  
29.08.2024 Sommerpause  
05.09.2024 Sommerpause  
12.09.2024 Sommerpause  
19.09.2024 Sommerpause  
26.09.2024 Andrii Zinchenko AG Hülskamp
03.10.2024 Tag der Deutschen Einheit
10.10.2024 Pengxin Yu AG Höcker
17.10.2024 Zhen Cao AG Höcker
24.10.2024 Mona Mapar AG Hülskamp
31.10.2024 Helen Janssen AG Hülskamp
07.11.2024 Maike Hansen AG Höcker
14.11.2024 Jessica Thome AG Höcker
21.11.2024 Barbara Paffendorf AG Hülskamp
28.11.2024 Akanksha Singh AG Stetter
05.12.2024 Ira Trivedi AG Höcker
12.12.2024 Corbinian Graf AG Stetter
19.12.2024 Niels van de Haar AG Höcker
26.12.2024 Christmas break AG Stetter
02.01.2025 Christmas break AG Hülskamp
09.01.2025 Christmas break AG Stetter
16.01.2025 Yuna Zhang AG Höcker
23.01.2025 Hanna Bechtel AG Höcker
24.01.2025 Tom Winkler AG Stetter